Call us on: 01661 836377

Meet the team


Chris Dancer
Chris Dancer
Managing Director

Email: dancer@northumbrianroads.co.uk
Tel: 01661 836377

Click here to learn more about Chris Dancer


Chris Lynch
Chris Lynch
Operations Director

Email: chris@northumbrianroads.co.uk
Tel: 01661 836377

Click here to learn more about Chris Lynch


Sean Lynch
Sean Lynch
Commercial Director

Email: sean@northumbrianroads.co.uk
Tel: 01661 836377

Click here to learn more about Sean Lynch


Dave Newton
Dave Newton
Business Development Manager

Email: dave@northumbrianroads.co.uk
Tel: 01661 836377

Click here to learn more about Dave Newton


John Loftus
John Loftus
Purchasing Manager

Email: john@northumbrianroads.co.uk
Tel: 01661 836377

Click here to learn more about John Loftus


Stephen Atkinson
Stephen Atkinson
Transport Manager

Email: stephena@northumbrianroads.co.uk
Tel: 01661 836377

Click here to learn more about Stephen Atkinson


Stephen Barton
Stephen Barton
Contracts Manager

Email: stephen@northumbrianroads.co.uk
Tel: 01661 836377

Click here to learn more about Stephen Barton


Richard Byerley
Richard Byerley
Asphalt/Recycling Manager

Email: richard@northumbrianroads.co.uk
Tel: 01661 836377

Click here to learn more about Richard Byerley


Joanne McCreedy
Joanne McCreedy
Office Manager

Email: joanne@northumbrianroads.co.uk
Tel: 01661 836377

Click here to learn more about Joanne McCreedy


Lindsay Billany
Lindsay Billany
Credit Control/PA

Email: lindsay@northumbrianroads.co.uk
Tel: 01661 836377

Click here to learn more about Lindsay Billany


Paula Holmes
Paula Holmes
Accounts/Payroll Clerk

Email: paula@northumbrianroads.co.uk
Tel: 01661 836377

Click here to learn more about Paula Holmes


Lindsey Moore
Lindsey Moore
Admin Assistant

Email: lindsey@northumbrianroads.co.uk
Tel: 01661 836377

Click here to learn more about Lindsey Moore


Back to top

Web Design Development Newcastle